IFSC Youth World Championship Climbing - Arco

1000 athletes from more than 50 countries stand opposite each other on the walls of the Climbing Stadium.
Since 1992, the World Youth Championship has been organised annually by the IFSC - International Federation of Sport Climbing.

The athletes will compete in three categories: Under 16 years, Under 18 years and Under 20 years.

Each national team may field 4 athletes per category, per genre and discipline, in addition to the reigning world and continental champions.
PubblicitĂ  per la vostra struttura |
Watch list (0)
An error occured.
powered by webEdition CMS